Gotrek & Felix – The Fourth Omnibus (4th edition)



  • The 13th (overall) Omnibus of the series.
  • A Warhammer Chronicles Omnibus.
  • Cover by Johan Grenier.
  • Contains the 10th, 11th and 12th novel of the series, i.e. :
  • All novels written by Nathan Long.
  • Plus :
  • First published in the UK by Black Library in 19 September 2019.
    • Had, also, a pre-order option in 7 September 2019.
  • Soft Cover.
  • Notes :
    • The Omnibus was simultaneously released as a printed book and eBook.
      • The 1st Omnibus edition to be released also an an eBook.
    • This edition includes all first 12 novels of the series (3 in every Omnibus), some ‘Continuity-Free’ novels, many short stories/novellas and a Gazeteer.
    • Short stories/novellas which are included in this (4th edition) Omnibus books are also inside numerous other (printed and digital) omnibus, collections, bundles, etc. For more details check their tag.
    • No introduction.