Ulrika the Vampire : The Omnibus


Writer(s)Nathan Long
MediumPrinted, Digital
PublisherBlack Library


  • Written by Nathan Long. 
  • First published in the UK by Black Library in 2018.
  • An Omnibus containing all 3 books of Ulrica The Vampire series (i.e. : Bloodborn, Bloodforged, Bloodsworn).
  • Black Library, also, released it as an eBook.
  • Notes :
    • Gotrek & Felix are mentioned in this book.
    • Cover is NOT Gotrek & Felix so the artist is not mentioned.
    • The duo is not mentioned in the back cover.