The Vampire Genevieve Omnibus


Writer(s)Jack Yeovil
MediumPrinted, Omnibus
PublisherBlack Library


  • An omnibus containing all 4 books of The Vampire Genevieve saga.
  • By Jack Yeovil.
  • First published by Black Library in 2005.
  • RePrinted by Black Library in 2008(print on demand).
  • Gotrek & Felix appear in the following books:
  • Beasts In Velvet : Book 2, Part 3(Chapter V).
  • Silver Nails : Book 4, an anthology containing(among others) Warhawk novella in which Gotrek & Felix make little cameo appearance. This story was written back in the early 90s but never published until Silver Nails.
  • The Genevieve books were first published by Games Workshop Books in the late 1980s and quickly gained a cult reputation amongst Warhammer and fantasy fans alike.
  • Notes :
    • Cover is NOT Gotrek & Felix so the artist is not mentioned.
    • The duo is not mentioned in the back cover.