Gotrek & Felix – The Third Omnibus (4th edition)



  • The 12th (overall) Omnibus of the series.
  • A Warhammer Chronicles Omnibus.
  • Cover by Johan Grenier.
  • Contains the 7th, 8th and 9th novel of the series, i.e. :
    • Giantslayer.
    • Orcslayer.
    • Manslayer.
    • Written :
    • Plus :
    • First published in the UK by Black Library in 8 June 2019.
      • Had, also, a pre-order option in 1 June 2019.
    • EBook pre-order : from 8 Jun 2019.
    • Soft Cover.
    • Notes :
      • The Omnibus was simultaneously released as a printed book and ebook.
        • The 1st Omnibus edition to be released also an an eBook.
      • This edition includes all first 12 novels of the series (3 in every Omnibus), some ‘Continuity-Free’ novels, many short stories/novellas and a Gazeteer.
      • Short stories/novellas/books which are included in this (4th edition) Omnibus books are also inside numerous other (printed and digital) omnibus, collections, bundles, etc. For more details check their tag.
      • No introduction.