Gotrek & Felix – The Sixth Omnibus (4th edition)



  • The 15th (overall) Omnibus of the series.
  • A Warhammer Chronicles Omnibus.
  • Cover by Johan Grenier.
  • Contains the 13th and 14th novel of the series, i.e. :
  • Also, the following ‘Continuity-Free’ novel of the series, i.e. :
  • Plus, the following short stories/novella :
  • All written by David Guymer.
  • First published by Black Library in 5 June 2021.
  • First released as an eBook.
  • Released as a printed book in 24 June 2021.
  • Soft Cover.
  • Notes :
    • The 1st Omnibus edition to be released also an an eBook.
    • This edition includes all first 14 novels of the series and all ‘Continuity-Free’ novels (of the Warhammer Old World ‘era’), an Anthology Book, many short stories/novellas and a Gazeteer.
    • Short stories/novellas which are included in this (4th edition) Omnibus books are also inside numerous other (printed and digital) omnibus, collections, bundles, etc. For more details check their tag.
    • No introduction.