Writer(s)Nathan Long
MediumPrinted, Novel, Digital, eBook
PublisherBlack Library


  • The 8th novel of the series.
  • The 8th Gotrek & Felix book.
  • Written by Nathan Long.
    • The 1st Gotrek & Felix novel by Nathan Long.
    • The 1st Gotrek & Felix novel of the series not written by William King.
    • The 2nd writer of the original series.
  • Cover by Geoff Taylor.
  • First published in the UK by Black Library in October 2006.
  • Black Library, also, released it as an eBook.
  • Notes :
    • This book is included in numerous other (printed and digital) omnibus, collections, bundles, etc. For more details check the OrcSlayer tag.
    • The cover painting is included without letters / titles.
    • Dedication : ‘To William King’.
    • Gotrek & Felix : The Second Omnibus and Orcslayer were published simultaneously.