Myths & Revenants


Writer(s)Various Writers, David Guymer
MediumPrinted, Digital, eBook
PublisherBlack Library


  • Originally released by Black Library in November 2019.
  • The 14th Anthology book to include a Gotrek(& Felix) story.
  • A Warhammer : Age of Sigmar anthology that features thirteen stories from various writers.
  • An anthology of 13 short stories.
  • From these only One, Untended is a Gotrek(& Felix) story.
  • This anthology contains :
    • The Claw of Memory by David Annandale.
    • Blacktalon: When Cornered by Andy Clark.
    • Acts of Sacrifice by Evan Dicken.
    • The Sea Taketh by David Guymer.
    • The Learning by David Guymer.
    • One, Untended by David Guymer.
    • The Sands of Grief by Guy Haley.
    • The Lightning Golem by Nick Kyme.
    • A Dirge of Dust and Steel & Ghosts of Demesnus by Josh Reynolds.
    • Blood Gold by Gav Thorpe.
    • Shiprats & A Deeper Shade by C L Werner.
  • Notes :
    • Cover is NOT Gotrek & Felix so the artist is not mentioned.
    • The duo(or Gotrek only) is not mentioned in the back cover.