Gotrek & Felix – The Third Omnibus (2nd edition)


Writer(s)William(Bill) King, Nathan Long
MediumPrinted, Omnibus
PublisherBlack Library


  • The 5th (overall) Omnibus of the series.
  • First published in the UK by Black Library in 2009.
  • Cover by Geoff Taylor.
  • Contains the 7th, 8th and 9th novel of the series, i.e. :
  • Written :
  • Plus :
  • Soft Cover.
  • Notes :
    • This (3 Omnibus books) edition covers all 7 William King’s novels (from TrollSlayer to GiantSlayer) , the first 2 Nathan Long’s novels (i.e. Orcslayer and Manslayer) and a novella (Redhand’s Daughter) by William(Bill) King.
    • Redhand’s Daughter novella and all the above books are also included in numerous other (printed and digital) omnibus, collections, bundles, etc. For more details check their tag.
    • The cover painting is included without letters / titles.
    • No Gazetter.