Gotrek & Felix – The First Omnibus (2nd edition)



  • The 3rd (overall) Omnibus of the series.
  • First published in the UK by Black Library in 2006.
  • There are 2 editions of this omnibus. The only difference they have is the cover : one has the 3 book titles written in the cover (i.e. Trollslayer, Skavenslayer, Daemonslayer) , the other has no titles. Check the cover section.
  • (Both) Covers by Geoff Taylor.
  • Contains the first 3 novels of the series, i.e. :
  • Soft Cover.
  • Notes :
    • This (3 Omnibus books) edition covers all 7 William King’s novels (from TrollSlayer to GiantSlayer) , the first 2 Nathan Long’s novels (i.e. Orcslayer and Manslayer) and a novella (Redhand’s Daughter) by William(Bill) King.
    • Redhand’s Daughter novella is included in numerous other (printed and digital) omnibus, collections, bundles, etc. For more details check its tag.
    • The cover painting is included without letters / titles.
    • No introduction.
    • No short stories/novellas.
    • No Gazetteer.