Gotrek & Felix – The First Omnibus (4th edition)



  • The 10th (overall) Omnibus of the series.
  • A Warhammer Chronicles Omnibus.
  • Cover by Johan Grenier.
  • Contains the first 3 novels of the series, i.e. :
  • Plus :
  • First published in the UK by Black Library in 6 October 2018.
  • Soft Cover.
  • Notes :
    • The Omnibus was simultaneously released as a printed book and ebook.
      • The 1st Omnibus edition to be released also an an eBook.
    • This edition includes all first 14 novels of the series and all ‘Continuity-Free’ novels (of the Warhammer Old World ‘era’), an Anthology Book, many short stories/novellas and a Gazeteer.
    • Short stories/novellas which are included in this (4th edition) Omnibus books are also inside numerous other (printed and digital) omnibus, collections, bundles, etc. For more details check their tag.
    • Also, included some visual concepts – roughs prior to painting the cover.
    • No introduction.
  • Important Note :